YOLO LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION



## COMMISSION

CHAIR OLIN WOODS Public Member

VICE CHAIR
DON SAYLOR
Supervisor – 2nd District

WILL ARNOLD Councilmember City of Davis

GARY SANDY Supervisor – 3<sup>rd</sup> District

> TOM STALLARD Councilmember City of Woodland

## ALTERNATES

RICHARD DELIBERTY Public Member

Duane Chamberlain Supervisor – 5<sup>th</sup> District

BABS SANDEEN Councilmember City of West Sacramento

## STAFF

CHRISTINE M. CRAWFORD, AICP Executive Officer

> TERRI TUCK Clerk to the Commission

MARK KRUMMENACKER Financial Analyst

> COUNSEL ERIC MAY

625 Court Street, Suite 107 Woodland CA 95695

> (530) 666-8048 lafco@yolocounty.org

> > www.yololafco.org

To: Interested Parties

From: Yolo Local Agency Formation Commission

Date: March 18, 2020

RE: April 23, 2020, Yolo LAFCo Meeting Cancelled

The Yolo Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) meeting scheduled for April 23, 2020, has been cancelled.

According to the Yolo LAFCo Policies and Procedures, the next regularly scheduled meeting for LAFCo will be May 28, 2020, at 9:00 a.m., located in the Board of Supervisors Chamber at the Erwin Meier County Administration Building, 625 Court Street, Suite 206, Woodland.